Präsidentin

 

Lisbeth Bärtschi

041 250 54 94

 

lisbeth.baertschi@tiv-littau.ch

 

Kasse

 

BUCHHALTUNG:

Ulrike Meierhans

041 250 42 69

 

ulrike.meierhans@tiv-littau.ch

 

ADMINISTRATION:

Ottilia Bammert

041 250 34 92

 

ottilia.bammert@tiv-littau.ch

Aktuarin

 

Heidy Wagner

041 250 33 76

 

heidy.wagner@tiv-littau.ch

Vorstandsmitglied / Beisitz

 

Jacqueline Kaufmann

041 250 23 29

 

jacqueline.kaufmann@tiv-littau.ch

 

Vizepräsidentin

 

Silvia Vögeli

079 383 99 26

 

silvia.voegeli@tiv-littau.ch

Technische Leitung

 

KONTAKTPERSON:

Marianne Meienhofer

041 250 56 76

 

marianne.meienhofer@tiv-littau.ch

 

Renata Caviezel

 

renata.caviezel@tiv-littau.ch

Info-Verantwortlicher

 

Marcel Lustenberger

079 643 21 71 

 

marcel.lustenberger@tiv-littau.ch

Vorstandsmitglied / J+S Coach

 

Fredy Hefti

041 310 30 11

079 704 82 48   

j.s.coach@tiv-littau.ch